F1Punter

Formula 1: Against The Odds

Chinese Lottery

with 2 comments

Shanghai International CircuitForgive me for sounding flippant, but I really don’t have a clue about where the value lies this race at this stage of the weekend. Never has an F1 race felt more middle-of-the-road and less interesting. I’m hoping Qualifying will prove unpredictable and spark my enthusiasm, or perhaps the weather will save us yet again. Otherwise I’ll be forced to tip a Vettel victory!

It looks like others are struggling too. Some of the best F1 betting reads on the internet:

All of the authors have my utmost respect. None of them have tempted me to part with cash this weekend. They are all sites worth plugging in to your RSS reader though. Not every weekend will be like this one. Roll on Spain. Oh…

Image reproduced courtesy of Emily Walker under these terms.

Written by f1punter

April 16, 2010 at 9:08 pm

Posted in 2010, China GP, formula 1

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Actually the above post is a little unfair. I like FlutterF1’s Liuzzi points bet!

    f1punter

    April 16, 2010 at 9:17 pm

  2. I don’t!

    I’m with you this weekend. Finding it hard to get excited about it and nothing much really happening other than the expected. Dissapointed with Liuzzi, half a second off Sutil’s time is not good enough. He may come through in the race with a bit of luck.

    Flutter F1

    April 17, 2010 at 9:38 am


Leave a Reply

