F1Punter

Formula 1: Against The Odds

Hungary For Inspiration

with 3 comments

Thunder please!For the second race running, I’m staring blankly at the F1 markets with seemingly no value to be found. Perhaps I need the mid-season break as much as the teams. Facing the prospect of the Hungaroring, I can’t be the only one hoping for dark, thundery skies when the television coverage starts. In the absence of any inspiration from me, I recommend checking out Scott Ferguson’s F1 preview; the most interesting I’ve found this weekend.

Written by f1punter

August 1, 2010 at 11:19 am

Posted in 2010, F1, formula 1, Hungarian GP

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Sometimes it’s best to do nothing, sit tight and wait for the events to unfold. The most un-interesting of situations can often turn into great opportunities if you’ve not locked yourself into a position already. I hope you found some interesting odds when going in-play today!

    Flutter F1

    August 1, 2010 at 4:35 pm

  2. With thanks for posting this specific article. I’m unquestionably discouraged with struggling to find out germane plus intelligent commentary during this matter. Everybody now stays in the very significantly extremes to often drive home their own viewpoint that either: everyone else while in the planet is wrong, or two that everyone but them will not really understand the problem. Many thanks to your concise, pertinent insight.

    Austin Dillard

    June 12, 2011 at 10:45 pm

  3. Cheers for taking the time to discuss this with us, I feel greatly about it and love learning more on this topic. If option, as you gain expertise, would you mind updating your site with more precise? It’s extremely helpful for myself.


Leave a comment